Open Evening

Open Evening for entry into Year 7 and our International Sixth Form 2018

Our Open Evening for entry into Year 7 and our International Sixth Form in September 2018 will be held on Thursday 28th September 2017 from 16:30 to 20:30.

The purpose of our Open Evening is to enable prospective students and their families to gain an insight into the school. Staff and students will be available to answer questions. There will be interactive presentations, student performances and displays – all of which will help you make an informed choice about this school.

Headteachers’ speeches during the evening will be in the Main Hall:

Prospective Year 7 – 17:00 and 18:00

Prospective Sixth Form – 19:00

Morning Tours for prospective Year 7 2018:

The times of the tours will be at 09:15 and 11:15:
Wednesday 4th October; Thursday 5th October; Friday 6th October; Friday 13th October; Monday 16th October and Wednesday 18th October 2017

To book a place on a Year 7 tour, email admissions@aesessex.co.uk or call the School office on 01277 354018.

Morning Tours for prospective Sixth Form Students:

The times of the tours will be at 10:00:
Tuesday 10th October; Tuesday 17th October, Tuesday 14th November 2017

To book a place on a Sixth Form tour, email admissions@aesessex.co.uk or call 01277 351914

 

© 2017 Anglo European School | Website by CWS