Open Evening

Open Evening – Thursday 24th September 2020

(subject to Government guidelines regarding Coronavirus)

Our Open Evening for entry into Year 7 and our International Sixth Form in September 2021 will be held on Thursday 24th September 2020 from 16:30 to 20:30. The purpose of our Open Evening is to enable prospective students and their families to gain an insight into the school.   Staff and students will be available to answer questions.  There will be interactive presentations, student performances and displays – all of which will help you make an informed choice about this school.  If you have any initial questions, please email:  Admissions@aesessex.co.uk 

Headteachers’ speeches during the evening will be in the Main Hall:

Prospective Year 7 – 17:00 and 18:00

Prospective Sixth Form – 19:00

Morning Tours for prospective Year 7 2021subject to Government guidelines regarding Coronavirus

The times of the tours will take place at 09:15 and 11:30 on the following dates:

Wednesday 30th September; Thursday 1st October; Friday 2nd October; Friday 9th October; Monday 19th October and Wednesday 21st October 2020.

To book a place on a Year 7 tour, email admissions@aesessex.co.uk

Morning Tours for prospective Sixth Form Students 2020: Subject to Government guidelines regarding Coronavirus

The times of the tours will be at 09:15 on the following dates:

Tuesday 13th October; Tuesday 3rd November and Tuesday 1st December 2020.

To book a place on a Sixth Form tour, email admissions@aesessex.co.uk

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!