## MEMBERSHIP OF THE GOVERNING BODY

<b>COMMUNITY GOVERNORS</b> Mr Ken Hoyle Mrs Helle Gulowsen	<b>To serve until</b> 18 / 03 / 2028 01 / 03 / 2025
ELECTED PARENT GOVERNORS Mrs Nikki Chatha Mrs Alexandra Barbier	02 / 12 / 2025 02/ 12 / 2025
HEADTEACHER Mrs Jody Gee	
ELECTED STAFF GOVERNORS Mrs Anne Smith	22 / 04 / 2026
ALUMNI GOVERNOR Alexander Mason	10 / 03 / 2025
<b>ANGLO EUROPEAN CO-OPERATIVE TRUST</b> (Co-operative Star) Mike Frost (Anglia Ruskin University)	19 / 06 / 2026
<b>CO-OPTED GOVERNORS</b> Mr Paul Mason Mrs Nicola Maher (Chair) Mrs Claire Penn Mrs Judith Griffin	02 / 09 / 2025 01 / 03 / 2025 15 / 11 / 2027 10 / 02 / 2028

## **CLERK TO THE GOVERNORS**

Mrs Christine Wilkins

Head Students: Harriet Taggart and Anika Shah

## Deputy Head Students: George Reeve and Keith Denzil

Please note that Governors may not be contacted directly; all communication must go through the school. Anyone who wishes to raise an issue should contact the Headteachers in the first instance. In the event of complaints, a copy of the Complaints Procedure can be obtained from the School Office or by emailing <u>enquiries@aesessex.co.uk</u>