Senior Leadership Team

The school aims to develop inquiring, knowledgeable and caring young people who help to create a better and more peaceful world through intercultural understanding and respect. Read our Mission Statement for further information.

  • Mrs J Gee - Co-Headteacher
  • Mr D Barrs - Co-Headteacher
  • Mr M Seager - Deputy Headteacher
  • Mr D Priestley - Associate Deputy Headteacher
  • Mrs R Wootton - Assistant Headteacher
  • Mr S Newton - Assistant Headteacher (Director of Sixth Form)
  • Mrs C Peeters - Assistant Headteacher
  • Mrs V Miller – Dir of Finance/Business Manager