Student Council

Student Voice has evolved this year and we now have four committees which each look at a different aspect of school life. Students were able to choose which committee they would like to attend, and we have approximately 30 students in each committee, ranging from Year 7 to Year 11. Each committee is chaired by Sixth Formers and it really is Student Voice led by students.

The four committees are as follows:

Quality of Education – chaired by Julian Bosch and Rachel Oti

Personal Development and Safeguarding – chaired by Ben Coussens and Tijesunimi Ewedemi

Behaviour and Attitudes – chaired by Rubyann Ireson-Hughes and Chloe Moffatt

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion – chaired by Anoushka Harrington and Yana Ruda